Friday, 1 July 2011

Faber & Faber Secrets and Lies

While browsing a local bookshop I spotted these eye-catching covers from Faber & Faber's "Secrets and Lies" themed series.

There are eight books in the series and two of them are books I've been intending to read for a while, namely Resistance by Owen Sheers and The Observations by Jane Harris.

You can see all the books in the series at

No comments:

Post a Comment